Menu Report

Contact

Location: 63 Miles South of Great Falls on US HWY 89
Mailing: P.O. Box 92, Neihart, MT 59465
Shipping: 2850 US HWY 89, Neihart, MT 59465
Phone: 406.236.5522
Toll Free: 800.433.0022
Fax: 406.236.5523
24 Hour Snow Phone: 406.771.1300
Email info@showdownmontana.com


Showdown in Town

Location Inside Skier’s Edge at 1510 9th St. South, Great Falls, MT
Phone: 406.727.5553
Hours: 11:00 am – 5:30 pm
Days Open: September Dates: 25-28, 30 – Starting Oct. 4, Fridays and Saturdays
Open These School Holidays: Oct. 17, Nov. 27
Extended dates/hours: Dec. 4,5,15,22,23,24,26,27,28


Staff

Avery : Group Coordinator/Guest Services
ext:10 | info@showdownmontana.com

George: Owner/General Manager
ext: 13 | george@showdownmontana.com

Ben: Operations Manager/Ski School Director
ext. 23 | ben@showdownmontana.com

Charley: Marketing Director/Event Coordinator
ext: 14 | charley@showdownmontana.com

Emily: Marketing Assistant/Graphic Designer
ext: 29 | emily@showdownmontana.com

Jim: Mountain Manager
ext: 36 | jim@showdownmontana.com

Margie: Office Administrator
ext: 12 | margie@showdownmontana.com

Jay: Rental Shop Tzar
ext: 17 | jay@showdownmontana.com

Loading Snow Report, please wait!

Try Reloading Report

Snow Report

Updated Loading

Current Snowfall

Days and Hours of Operation 0
Snow Overnight 0
Snow Last 24 Hours 0
Snow Since Sunday 17

Current Conditions

Total Snow YTD 0
Surface Conditions 0
Lodge Depth 0
Summit Depth 0
Trails Open 0
Lifts Open 0
Current Temperature 0
Current Weather Conditions 0
Forecasted Weather Pray For Snow!

Notes

0

News

0

Park


Weather Report
Porphyry Peak Weather Station